New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The sky's the limit snd suddenly you've got the world at your feet!

Female (28) looking for Male Kowloon, Hong Kong

I really believe you can't find out about a person based on a profile or a few edited paragraphs on themselves. Everyone has their own unique qualities and one of the great journeys we go through in life is getting to know people through interaction.

But here's a few things that I'm passionate about to give you an idea of this chicka.... I'm a smiling, bubbly, very social personality who enjoys keeping busy by engaging in exiting activities, making new friends and exploring different places. I grew up camping and four wheel driving so I enjoy nature, the outdoors and have an unhealthy obsession with the beach. My favourite place in the world is Straddie!!

I lead a healthy active lifestyle. I spend alot of time exercising whether it's at the gym, running on the beach, or climbing mountains. I drink green smoothies, do yoga, meditate and love making healthy food.

I'm an avid photographer and currently teaching myself this creative art with my Canon 70D DSLR. I love taking photos of everyday life. Why? Because sometimes we don't realise the value of a moment until it becomes a memory.

I've been an actor and dancer since a child and this is the path I'd like to follow for a career. However, I'm currently taking a break from the destructive world of Show Business to focus on other passions in life which are more rewarding.

Traveling! Who doesn't love to travel right? There are so many exotic destinations I still want to visit. Thailand, Morocco, Turkey, Egypt, Mexico, Carribean & Jamaica, Monacco, South America and Africa are all on my bucket list for 2015.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHong Kong
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
My perfect matchSome of the qualities I admire include a sense of humour, hard working, ambitious, thoughtful, respectful & adventurous. Someone who really enjoys socialising & trying new things just for the hell of it. Who challenges me & isn't afraid to go on a spontaneous adventure or roadrip for a day or a week